$16 per lane
$8 per additional shooter
(3 shooters/lane max)
Targets and ammo at an additional cost.
Open to the public
Mon – Sat, 9 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Sun, 11 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Yes, we charge by the shooter, not the lane. We allow a maximum of 3 shooters per lane. The second and/or third shooter pays ½ price lane fee.
We have vending machines onsite. You may eat/drink in the retail area and classroom, but food and/or drinks are not allowed on the indoor range.
When shooting, shooters will have gunshot residue and/or lead on their hands. Consuming food or drink while shooting exposes the shooter to the contaminants on their hands. It is recommended that each shooter wash their hands with soap and cold water prior to consuming food/beverages. We provide D-Lead soap in our bathrooms.
To legally purchase a handgun in Missouri, you must be 21 years old or older and be a Missouri resident. To legally purchase a long gun in Missouri you must be 18 years old or older. Missouri non-residents may purchase long guns as long as the gun and the purchase of the firearm is legal in your home state. You will need government issued documents (driver license) showing your full name, age, and current address. You will fill out an ATF Form 4473 and we will conduct an FBI Background check.
- The visitor is an approved member of the Visa Waiver Program. Visitors must provide proof of their status with a passport Visa Waiver stamp or an email/letter from the Visa Waiver Program.
- Citizens of following countries may fall within the Visa Waiver Program:
- Czech Republic
- New Zealand
- San Marino
- South Korea
- United Kingdom
- A visitor may also shoot if he/she has a valid and current hunting license in accordance with Federal law requirement.